At the conclusion of the 13th District Boys’ Basketball Tournament, selections for the 13th District All-Season Teams were announced.

The selections were made by the four coaches: Dee Spencer from Franklin-Simpson’ Josh Frick from Logan County; Phill tTdd from Russellville and John StIgall from Todd County Central.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.