Amy Michelle Blankenship, Smyrna, Tennessee, to Joshua Bruce Newsom, Smyrna;

Jasmine Marie Cowles, Bowling Green, to Justin Grant Evans, Franklin, Kentucky;

Samantha Kay Hall, Cleveland, Mississippi, to Garret Frederick Bouse Cleveland, Mississippi;

Benja Sifra Molenaar, Franklin, Kentucky, to Balin Nicholas Roen, Franklin; 

Kimberly Rochelle Hopson, Franklin, Kentucky, to Derrick Thomas Williams, Franklin;

Krystine Nicole Bomba. Bowling Green, to Steven Jack Peyton, Franklin, Kentucky;

Jade Marie Miller, Franklin, Kentucky, to Michael Brandon Forbis, Portland, Tennessee;

Morgan Paige Brinkley, Franklin, Kentucky, to Roger Dale Boyd, Franklin;

Ashley Elizabeth Duvall, Franklin, Kentucky, to Brian Ross Tackett, Ary, Kentucky;

Sarada Renee Walter, Franklin, Kentucky, to Mark Anthony Walter, Portland, Tennessee;

Caitlin Brianna Haynes, Franklin, Kentucky, to Randell Burbage II, Franklin;

Sierra Skye Caudill, Franklin, Kentucky, to Mervin S. Bontrager, Franklin.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.