Laura Howard McEvoy, Franklin to Brian Troy Monroe, Franklin;

Lesli Joy, Acrey, Franklin to Jacob Timothy Stradtner, Franklin;

Jekera Danay Mullen, Portland, Tennessee to Tristan Michael Phillips, Franklin;

Sandra G Towe, Franklin to Timothy W Pendleton, Franklin;

Ashley Gail Price, Auburn to Jonathan Ray Perrigo, Auburn;

Lillian Mae Robertson, Franklin to Colton Dale Hunter, Franklin;

Ashley Marie Kern, Franklin to Daniel Scott Cummings;

Melinda Ann Cooper, Franklin to Dennis Wayne Cooper, Franklin.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.