Jessica Renee McPeak, Franklin to John Kent Stamps, Franklin;

Annie Leslie Bundac Laberon, Franklin to Zyra Tamayo Bartolata, Franklin;

Brittney Nichole Hottois, Franklin to Christopher S Vanbuskirk, Franklin;

Jamie Marie Powell, Franklin to Lester Jordan Clardy, Franklin;

Jamie Lee McDaniel, Franklin to Gavin Jon Scott, Franklin;

Anne Lynnsey Russell, Franklin to Richard Matlock Burnworth, Franklin;

Darren Odell Reeder, Goodlettsville, Tennessee, to Christian Fred Mickelsen, Goodlettsville, Tennessee;

Amanda Brooke Johnson, Portland, Tennessee, to Evan Alexander Preston, Portland, Tennessee;

Jessica D Bogle, Franklin to Shannon Dewayne Woodall, Franklin;

Leslee Brooke Waynick, White House, Tennessee to Taylor Allen Thacker, White House, Tennessee;

Peyton Renee Marsh, Franklin to Tyler Simpson Deasy, Franklin;

Ashley Nicole Wisdom, Old Hickory, Tennessee to Joseph Peter Lamanna, Old Hickory, Tennessee;

Betty Jo Lunsford, Franklin to Ravine Payne, Sr., Franklin.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.