Robbie Neal Follis Gill, age 47, of Franklin, died Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 at her residence.

Ruby Marie McCoin, age 82, of Portland, Tennessee, died Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020 in Franklin, Kentucky.

Ann Davis (Keller) Kem, age 86, died Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020 at Hospice House of Southern Kentucky in Bowling Green.

Denae Bilderback-Holden, born July 23, 1989, died on July 22, 2020 at the young age of 30. Cause of death was a brain aneurysm, which led to brain death diagnosed at Norton Brownsboro Hospital in Louisville.

Chad D. Webb, age 44, of Gardner, Kansas passed away Friday, July 24, 2020, at his residence.

Jerry Alan Akin, age 72, of Auburn, died Friday, July 24, 2020 at Logan Memorial Hospital in Russellville.

Alfonso Ray Huckaby II, age 53, of Franklin, died Friday, July 31, 2020 at The Medical Center at Franklin.

Rebecca Sue Holland, age 69, of Franklin, died Thursday, July 30, 2020 at her residence.

Lucille Berkley, 96, of Bowling Green, passed away Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at her residence.

David W. Brown, age 63, of Drake, died Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at Greenview Hospital in Bowling Green.

Ashlee Nicole Moore, age 20, of Franklin, died Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Ronnie D. Ventress, age 39, of Portland, Tennessee, died Saturday, July 25, 2020 at his residence.

James L. McGee, age 89, of Franklin, KY, entered into rest Tuesday, July 21, 2020, at 12:30 a.m. at Hopkins Nursing Facility in Woodburn.

Pat L. Perdue, age 78, of Bowling Green, died Thursday, July 23, 2020 at her residence.

Sandra Barton, age 63, of Franklin, died Saturday, July 25, 2020 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

Betty Haliburton, age 87, of Franklin, died Saturday, July 18, 2020 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

Christopher Neblett, age 55, of Springfield, Tennessee died Saturday, July 11, 2020 at his residence.

Wilma Jean Neal, age 82, of Portland, Tennessee died Friday, July 17, 2020 at the Tri-Star Medical

Dorothy Gene Hack, age 77, of Boonville, Indiana, died Tuesday, July 14, 2020.

Ruby Imogene Ware Johnson, age 99, of Franklin, died Thursday, April 9, 2020 at Hospice House of Southern Kentucky in Bowling Green.

Katie Catherine Barnett, age 92, of Franklin, died Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at her residence.

John W. Creekmore, age 77, of Franklin, died Wednesday, July 8, 2020 in Cross Plains, Tennessee.

James “Boo” Edwards, 55, of Bowling Green, passed away on July 5, 2020. Born to the late Harvey Edwards and Betty (Boyd) Pirkle in Franklin, Kentucky on July 27, 1964. In addition to his parents, he was preceded in death by his brother, Steve Edwards.

Lida Frances Lawson, age 78, of Franklin, died Friday, July 3, 2020 at Vanderbilt Medical Center in Nashville.

Beatrice Bewley Kendall, 76, of Bowling Green, passed away Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at Greenwood Nursing and Rehab.

Willis Freeman Kitchens, age 93, of Franklin, died Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at Signature Health Care in Bowling Green.

Wilma Jean Motsinger, age 82, of Lewisburg, died Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at Vantage Point Village in Ashland City, Tennessee.

Everett Ray Hopkins, age 83, of Franklin, died Monday, June 29, 2020 at his residence.

A former Franklin resident, Beverly Ann Dallas Wargo, age 73, of Gurnee, Illinois died Thursday, June 25, 2020 at her residence.

A former Franklin resident, Gustavo Enrique Ramirez, age 16, of Springfield, Tennessee, died Tuesday, June 23 in Nashville, Tennessee.

Sue Carol Vaughn, age 73, of Franklin, entered into rest on Monday, June 22, 2020 at 6 p.m. at The Medical Center at Franklin.

Frank Lotus Steele Jr., age 81, of Franklin, died Friday, June 19, 2020 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

Gail Wantland Mayes, age 70, of Franklin, died Monday, June 15, 2020 at her residence.

Michael Ewing Nuckols, age 64, of Franklin, died Saturday, June 13, 2020 at Jewish Hospital in Louisville.

A former Franklin native, Harriet Ann Booker Cummings, age 73, of Lebanon, Tennessee passed away on Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 12:15 p.m. at the Vanderbilt University Medical Center of Nashville, Tennessee.

James Willard Allen, age 69, of Franklin, entered into rest Sunday, June 21, 2020, at 1 p.m. at his residence.

Jimmie Franklin Farmer, age 87, of Franklin, died Monday, June 15, 2020 at Hopkins Nursing and Rehab Center in Woodburn.

Jonathan Dixon, age 62, of Franklin, died Sunday, May 31, 2020 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

Susan (Sue) A. James, age 96, died Thursday, June 4, 2020 at The Austin House in Lutz, Florida.

Edward Brown, II, age 55, of Hopkinsville, died Sunday, June 7, 2020 at Vanderbilt University Hospital in Nashville, Tennessee.

Peggy Ann Bullington, age 71, of Orlinda, Tennessee died Saturday, June 13, 2020 at her residence.

Daniel Watkins, age 33, of Franklin, died Monday, June 8, 2020 in Butler County.

Larry “Brother” W. Burgett, age 71, of Franklin, passed away Monday, June 8, 2020 at 3:47 p.m. at Hopkins Nursing & Rehabilitation Center, in Woodburn.

Sadie Ellen Kepley, age 80, of Franklin, passed away Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 4:32 p.m. at home.

Darwayne Ramsey, age 83, of Adairville, died Friday, June 5, 2020 at Logan Memorial Hospital in Russellville.

Billy Ray Burnette, age 86, of Franklin, died Friday, June 5, 2020 at The Hospice House of Southern Kentucky.

Johnnie W. Shaw, age 87, of Franklin, died Sunday, May 31, 2020 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

Alice “Kitty” Workman, age 94, of Franklin, died Sunday, May 24, 2020 at Hopkins Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Woodburn.