Margaret Peggy DiGiuseppe, age 74, of Franklin, passed away Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 at 12:45 a.m. at The Medical Center of Bowling Green.

Jonelle Wilson Carter, age 68, of Franklin, died Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 at her residence.

Nancy Jane Allen Hicks, age 73, of Franklin, died Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 at TriStar Skyline Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

Carl O. Lebleu, age 88, of Franklin, died Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 at his residence.

Nancy Gail Stricklin, age 72, passed away Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 at The Medical Center of Bowling Green.

Betty Winn Tarpley Ferguson, age 80, of Franklin, died Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019, at the Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Viola Mae Patterson, age 78, of Sun City, Arizona, died Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019, Tri-Star Skyline Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

William Earl "Tom" Gregory, age 77, of Franklin, died Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019, at Tri-Star Centennial Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

James "Bones" Cothern, age 73, of Franklin, died Monday, Nov. 25, 2019, at his residence.

Luther Wayne Byrum, age 78, of Franklin, died Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019, at his residence.

Barbara White, age 78, of Franklin, died Friday, Nov. 22, 2019, at her residence.

Jane Brothers Wilson, age 88, of Franklin, died Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Betty Betts, age 85, of Gallatin, Tennessee, died Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 at Gallatin Health Care Center in Gallatin, Tennessee after an extended illness.

Dorothy Keith Elliott, age 83, of Antioch, Tennessee, died Friday, Nov. 15, 2019.

A former Franklin resident, Douglas Holland Young, age 95, of Sandy Springs, Georgia, passed away Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019.

Dorothy Jean Hall Adamson, age 82, of Franklin, died Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 at Greenwood Nursing and Rehab Center in Bowling Green.

Vivian Mayes Cummings, age 87, of Franklin, died Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at Hospice House in Bowling Green.

George Alfred Bullington, age 69, of Orlinda, Tennessee, died Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 at NorthCrest Medical Center in Springfield, Tennessee.

Lisa Diane Henson, age 53, of Franklin, died Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 at Centennial Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

Rosalyn White, age 102, of Woodburn, died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 at Skyline Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

Barbara Ann Thornton, age 84 of Franklin, KY, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019 at 6:59 PM at Skyline Medical Center in Nashville, TN.

A former Franklin resident, James Leslie Vaughn, age 88, of Gallatin, Tennessee, went home to be with his Lord on Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019.

Jerome "Hook" Savage, age 69, of Franklin, died Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 at his residence.

Teresa Mullen Cauley, 62, of Franklin, passed away on Oct. 28, 2019 at Vanderbilt University Medical Center from complications of a long illness.

Leann Bush Carr, age 67, of Indianapolis, Indiana, died Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 at Forrest Creek Nursing Facility in Indianapolis.

Patricia Ann Robinson, age 71, of Franklin, died Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 at her residence.

Beverly Ann Osbourn, age 70, of Smiths Grove, died Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Hospice House of Southern Kentucky in Bowling Green.

Alma Jean Fagg, age 83, of Franklin, died Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at her residence.

Gayle Groves Foley, age 71, of Franklin, died Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

A former Franklin resident, Mark Gregory Monnier, age 59, of Mammoth Cave, died Monday, Oct. 21 at his residence.

A former Franklin resident, Jean P. Wilhite, age 91, of Bowling Green, passed away Monday, October 28, 2019 at 5:36 a.m. at Hospice House in Bowling Green.

Howard Wilson Groves, age 58, of Franklin, died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019, at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

A former Franklin resident, George Henry Weissinger, age 96, of Bowling Green, died Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019, at his residence.

Deloris Jones, age 70 of Auburn, passed away Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019, at her home.

William York, age 37, of Adolphus, died Monday, Oct. 14, 2019, at Vanderbilt University Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

Melissa Farmer, age 60, of Portland, Tennessee, died Oct. 8, 2019, in Pensacola, Florida as a result of injuries sustained in a motor vehicle collision.

Lila Jean Gregory Dodson, age 75, of Franklin, died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019, at her residence.

Chloe Wilson, age 93, of Woodburn, died Monday, Oct. 14, 2019, at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

Barbara Jo Shelton, age 68, of Franklin, died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019, at her residence.

Charlie Houskins, age 83, of Franklin, died Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, at his residence.

Thomas "Tom" Edward Gillespie, age 85, of Franklin, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019, at 12:27 a.m. at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Pamela Diane Jones, age 57, of Franklin, died Friday, September 27, 2019, at her residence.

James Edward Neal, age 61, of Franklin, died Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, at Hospice of Southern Kentucky in Bowling Green.

Jennifer Danielle Wright, age 32, of Franklin, died Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019 at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Betty Ford, age 97, of Nashville, Tennessee, died Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, at her residence.

A former Franklin resident, Melvin Lee Groves, age 77, of Crestwood, Kentucky, died Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019 at the Episcopal Church Home in Louisville.

Barbara Caldwell O'Bryan, age 76, of Franklin, died Monday, Oct. 7, 2019, at Hospice House of Bowling Green.

Augustine James "Jim" Beakey, age 88, of Adolphus, died Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019 at Vanderbilt University Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

Pamela Diane Jones, age 57, of Franklin, died Friday, Sept. 27, 2019 at her residence.

James Edward Huff, age 80, of Franklin, died Friday, Sept. 27, 2019 at Morgantown Care and Rehab in Morgantown.

Richard Anthony "Ricky" Fleming, age 65, of Franklin, died Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 at Vanderbilt Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.