James Allen Manning, age 90 of Franklin, passed away on Friday, September 10, 2021 at 1:30 a.m. at his residence.

Robert “Bobby” Edwards, age 79, formerly of Franklin, and a native of Todd County, passed away at 10 p.m., Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at Beehive Assisted Living in Georgetown, Indiana of natural causes.

Freddie Roy Delk, age 75, of Franklin, died Friday, September 10, 2021 at The Medical Center of Bowling Green.

Donna Faye Hopkins Traughber, 63, of Adolphus, passed away Monday, September 6, 2021 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

Harold Dixon Hinton, Jr., age 69, of Franklin, died Friday, September 10, 2021 at Skyline Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

Anthony D. McKinney, age 46, of Woodburn, died Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at TriStar Greenview Regional Hospital in Bowling Green.

Barbara Ann Cline, age 77, of Franklin, passed away on Monday, August 30, 2021 at 3:13 a.m. at TriStar Greenview Regional Hospital in Bowling Green.

Joseph Edward Bradley, age 58, of Franklin, died Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at The Medical Center

A former Franklin resident, James Ellis Garrett, age 76, of Goodlettsville, Tennessee, died Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at his residence.

Chester Earl Hollis, age 90, of Auburn, died Thursday, September 2, 2021 at Creekwood Place in Russellville.

Modene Allen, age 69, of Franklin, died Thursday, September 2, 2021 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

Michael W. Duhon, 59, of Franklin passed Monday, August 30, 2021 at The Medical Center.

Mrs. Elizabeth Boren Tinsley, age 95, of Franklin, KY, passed away on Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 9 p.m. at the Hospice House of Southern Kentucky in Bowling Green, KY.

Mr. Glenn Uhls, age 90, of Franklin, KY, passed away on Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 9:01 p.m. at the Medical Center of Bowling Green, KY.

Robert (Bob) White, age 81, formerly of Franklin, died Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at Transitions Hospice in Raleigh, North Carolina after a long struggle with Alzheimer’s Disease.

Sue Francis King, aged 89, died peacefully in her sleep at Oak Hill Senior Living on August 28, 2021.

Viola Drake, age 90, of Franklin, passed away Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 10:35 p.m. at Arcadia Senior Living in Bowling Green.

Betty Raines, age 69, of Franklin, died Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at her residence.

Robin Vaughn Ogles, age 58, of Franklin, died Monday, August 23, 2021 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

Peggy Joyce Crowder Thornton, age 81, of Franklin, died Monday, August 23, 2021 at Hopkins Nursing and Rehab in Woodburn.

Billy “Bill” K. Dye, age 91, died peacefully of natural causes on August 17, 2021 at Richland Place Senior Living in Portland, Tennessee.

Daniel W. Joiner, age 66, of Franklin, passed away Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 12:26 p.m. at Commonwealth Specialty Hospital in Bowling Green.

Norma Joyce Stanford, age 87, of Franklin, died Thursday, August 19, 2021 at Princeton Nursing and Rehab Facility in Princeton, Kentucky.

Carolyn Davis Harper, 80, of Franklin, died Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 11:55 a.m. at St. Thomas West in Nashville, Tennessee.

Paul Wayne Leath, age 87, of Franklin, died Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at Hospice of Southern Kentucky in Bowling Green.

Ernest (Ernie) Floyd Gann, 98, departed from the loving care of Kevin and Michelle Conklin at Greentown, Indiana and entered the presence of his Lord Aug. 12, 2021.

Nancye Link Key, age 78, of Franklin, died Monday, Aug. 9, 2021 at The Medical Center at Franklin.

Vance Warren, Jr., age 53, of Franklin, died Monday, Aug. 9, 2021 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

  • Updated

Brenda Sue Hyde, age 66, of Franklin, died Monday, Aug. 2, 2021 at her residence.

  • Updated

Troy Douglas Jones, age 53, of Bowling Green, died Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021 in Bowling Green.

  • Updated

Kathy Jeanette Nichols, age 53, of Scottsville, died Friday, Aug. 6, 2021 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

  • Updated

Terry Adams Porter died Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021 at his daughter’s home in Orlinda, Tennessee under the care of Adoration Hospice.

  • Updated

Gail Strain, age 62, of Orlinda, Tennessee, died Friday, July 30, 2021 at her residence.

  • Updated

Patricia Dianne Drake Williamson, age 62, of Bowling Green, died Tuesday, Aug. 3, 2021 at Vanderbilt Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

  • Updated

Donald Lee “Don” Drake, age 71, of Franklin, passed away on Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 10:04 p.m. at the Medical Center of Bowling Green.

  • Updated

Paul Allen Neal, age 44, of Franklin, died Sunday, August 1, 2021 at his residence.

  • Updated

David Anthony McClain, age 52, of Franklin, passed away on Monday, July 26, 2021 in Bowling Green.

  • Updated

Leslie Thomas Stewart, age 92, of Franklin, passed away on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at Hospice House of Southern Kentucky in Bowling Green.

  • Updated

Robert Glenn Cherry, age 43, of Bowling Green, died Thursday, July 22, 2021 in Bowling Green.

  • Updated

Beloved Mother, Grandmother Great Grandmother and Great Great Grandmother, Mary Eunice Mee Reed, passed away peacefully at the glorious age of 99, having just celebrated her birthday in June with family and friends.

  • Updated

Lavonia Cherlette Bigbee, age 49, of Springfield, Tennessee, died Sunday, July 11, 2021 at her residence.

  • Updated

Judy Gray Lamb Monroe, age 76, of Franklin, passed away on Saturday, July 17, 2021 at her residence.

  • Updated

Bobby L. McDonald, age 78, of Cottontown, Tennessee, formerly of Franklin, passed away Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 1:32 p.m. at St. Thomas Midtown in Nashville, Tennessee.

  • Updated

Eddie P. Atkins, age 82, of Franklin, died Thursday, July 15, 2021 at her residence.

  • Updated

Kelly Lewis Holland, age 64, of Franklin, died Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at The Medical Center in Franklin.

  • Updated

Shirley Ann Patterson, age 88, of Franklin, died Thursday, July 8, 2021 at The Medical Center at Franklin.

  • Updated

Freddie Eubanks Jr., age 62 of Franklin, died on Saturday July 3, 2021 at his residence.