Jesse James "JB" Burgett, age 64, of Bowling Green, died Sunday, June 9, 2019 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Charles Belcher, age 72, of Franklin, passed away Monday, May 20, 2019 at 2:32 p.m. at his residence.

Mary Ann Mathews, age 70, of Franklin, passed away Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 9 a.m. at her residence.

Vicki Kay Hager, age 69, of Franklin, passed away Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 9:33 p.m. at The Medical Center of Bowling Green.

Mary L. Stockton, age 89, of Franklin, died Thursday, June 13, 2019 at Colonial Center in Bowling Green.

Valada, nee Stein, Owens, age 102, of Tilden, Illinois died May 31, 2019 at Coulterville Care Center in Coulterville, Illinois.

Jearline Alford Scott, age 78, of Bowling Green, died Saturday, June 1, 2019 at Hopkins Nursing Facility in Woodburn.

Terry L. Gosnell, age 56, of Portland, Tennessee died Monday, May 27, 2019 at his residence.

Lester Key, 81, of Franklin, passed away peacefully surrounded by family on Sunday, June 2, 2019.

Phyllis Groce, age 65, of Burkesville, died Saturday, June 1, 2019 at Vanderbilt University Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

Linda Vita Larsen, age 70, of Franklin, passed away Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 10:47 p.m. at her residence.

Betty Faye Grace Ghent, age 80, died Thursday, May 23, 2019 at Cal Turner Extended and Specialty Care.

Jim Harris, age 81, of Franklin, died Monday, May 20, 2019 at his residence.

A former Franklin resident, Harold Dinwiddie, age 88, of Moscow, Missouri died Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at St. Joe West Medical Center in Lake St. Louis, Missouri.

Jacqueline Towe Smith, age 76, of Bowling Green, formerly of Franklin and Scottsville, died Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at Massey Springs Assisted Living in Bowling Green.

Murion Donnie Cooper, age 64, of Franklin, died Sunday, May 19, 2019 at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Vena D. Webb, age 80, of Franklin, passed away Monday, May 20, 2019 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Richard John DeVee, age 61, of Franklin, died Tuesday, May 14, 2019 in Scottsville.

Jimmy Beach, age 69, of Franklin, died Monday, May 13, 2019 in Franklin.

Deborah "Debby" S. Cassetty, age 65, of Jamestown formerly of Franklin, died Monday, May 13, 2019 at Jean Waddle Care Center in Somerset.

William "Bill" H. Durham, age 70 of Franklin, KY, passed away Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 2 p.m. at the Vanderbilt University Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

Della M. Halliburton Cardwell, age 89, of Portland, Tennessee, died Sunday, May 12, 2019 at Signature Healthcare in Portland.

Lynn Graves, age 73, died Saturday, May 11, 2019 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Roy Mellott, Jr. age 66, of Franklin, died Monday, April 29, 2019 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Velva G. "Sis" Dixon, age 87, of Orlinda, Tennessee died Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at her residence.

Leslie Melton "Les" Baxter, age 79, of Franklin, died Sunday, May 5, 2019 at Kindred Hospital in Louisville.

Kenneth E. Rohde, age 98, died March 31, 2019 at Shell Point Retirement Community in Fort Myers, Florida where he had been a resident since 1993.

Shirley Brown Fehrle, age 69, of Westmoreland, Tennessee, died April 27, 2019 at her residence.

June Weems Cassetty, age 82, of Hendersonville, Tenneessee, died Thursday, May 2, 2019 at TriStar Hendersonville Medical Center.

Marie Jean Smith Farmer, age 82, of Franklin, died Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at The Medical Center of Franklin.

A former Franklin resident, Lola June Vaughn, age 54, of Scottsville, died Friday, May 3, 2019 at her residence.

Lois Gregory, age 91, of Franklin, died Monday, April 29, 2019 at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Robert Wallace Robertson, age 75, of Franklin, died Monday, April 29, 2019 at his residence.

John L. Terry, age 81, of Franklin, died Monday, April 22, 2019 at Franklin Simpson Nursing and Rehab Center.

"Casey" Florine Smith Britt, age 83 of Franklin, died Sunday, April 28, 2019 at Hospice House in Bowling Green.

Douglas Ray Pate, age 55, of Franklin, died Sunday, April 28, 2019 at his residence.

Suzanne Towe, age 64, of Franklin, passed away Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7:12 a.m. at Hospice House in Bowling Green.

Richard "Sid" Sidney Raby, age 54, of Franklin, passed away Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 3:43 a.m. in Warren County.

Michael Wayne Downey, age 56, of Bowling Green, died Friday, April 19, 2019 at Colonial Center in Bowling Green.

Charles "Gary" Hertzog, 80, of Franklin, passed away April 10, 2019 at The Medical Center at Bowling Green.

John William Summers, age 89, of Franklin, died Friday, April 12, 2019 at his residence.

Leonard Dewayne Lee, age 82, of Oakland City, Indiana passed away at 12:25 a.m., Saturday, April 13, 2019, at the Linda E. White Hospice House in Evansville, Indiana.

Retired small business entrepreneur and genealogist Ann Prothro died at 12:10 p.m., Thursday, April 11, 2019 at her residence in Bowling Green, Kentucky.

William E. Link, Jr., age 81, of Scottsville, died Monday, April 8, 2019 at Greenview Regional Hospital in Bowling Green.

Charles Walker, age 78, of St. Paul, Minnesota died Friday, April 12, 2019 at Diversicare Nursing Facility in Amory, Mississippi.

Phillip Hendley Goostree, age 76, of Cross Plains, Tennessee died Saturday, April 13, 2019 at his residence.

Kathryn Jane Tallent, age 74, of Franklin, died Friday, April 12, 2019 at her residence.

George Curtis Bradley, age 96, of Franklin, died Saturday, April 13, 2019 at Franklin-Simpson Nursing and Rehab Center in Franklin.

Ruth Van Gann Strain, age 87, of Franklin, passed away Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 6:35 a.m. at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Cynthia L. Briggs, age 60, of Bowling Green and a native of Franklin, died Sunday, March 31, 2019 in Bowling Green.

Dylan Thomas Graves, age 21, of Franklin, passed away Tuesday April 2, 2019 from injuries sustained in a tragic mowing accident in Bowling Green.