On Saturday, August 3, 2019, Joe Wayne Cline of Falls Church, Virginia passed away peacefully with his family at his side.

Betty Jean Webb, age 76, of Franklin, died Friday, August 9, 2019 at Hopkins Care & Rehab Facility, in Woodburn.

Leslie K. Draper, age 64, of Adolphus, died Monday, August 12, 2019 at his residence.

Wanda Pruitt, age 77, of Franklin, died Thursday, August 8, 2019 at Franklin-Simpson Nursing and Rehab.

Dovie M. Spencer, age 93, of Auburn, died Wednesday, August 7, 2019.

Shelby Quinn Edwards, age 26, of Portland, Tennessee died Thursday, August 8, 2019 at his residence.

David Lee Akin, age 60, of Franklin, died Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Carolyn Holmes Dillard died Thursday, August 8, 2019 at Centennial Medical Center in Nashville.

Tifton Gamble, age 42, of Franklin, died Monday, August 5, 2019 at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Richard Crookham, age 95, of Franklin, died Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at Franklin-Simpson Nursing and Rehab in Franklin.

Ernest Earl Hildabrand, age 72, of Franklin, died Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at The Medical Center at Franklin.

Richard Earl Browning, age 74, of Franklin, died Thursday, August 1, 2019 at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Stephanie Michelle Williams, age 51, of Bowling Green, died Monday, July 29, 2019 at The Medical Center of Bowling Green.

John Franklin Rash, age 74, of Franklin, passed away Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:34 a.m. at his residence.

Kenneth "Feet" Holt, age 73, of Franklin, died last Thursday, July 25, 2019 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Lether Leevon Angel, age 74, of Franklin, died Sunday, July 14, 2019 at the Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Scotty Wayne Hammock, age 51, of Franklin, died Thursday, July 18, 2019 at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Sterling J. Bilbrey, 95, of Scottsville, passed away Saturday, July 13, 2019 at The Medical Center at Scottsville.

Jimmy Carl Bryant, age 71, of Franklin, died Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at Hospice House in Bowling Green.

Robert Elmore Grace, age 83, of Franklin, died Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at his residence.

Ray Dean "Razor" Austin, age 85, of Franklin, died Sunday, July 21, 2019 at his residence.

Helen Vinci, age 88, passed away Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 11:20 p.m. at Franklin-Simpson Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Franklin.

Rachel Black Pugh, age 96, of Franklin, died Friday, July 12, 2019 at Elmcroft of Hendersonville in Hendersonville, Tennessee.

Wayne Ray King, II, age 84, of Franklin, passed away Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 6:15 p.m. at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Jo Ann Keplinger, age 76, of Franklin, passed away Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 2:08 a.m. at Hickory Hills Special Care Center in Hendersonville, Tennessee.

James Curtis Scott, age 70, died Friday, July 5, 2019 in Woodburn.

Jimmie Robinson, age 46, of Portland, Tennessee died Friday, July 5, 2019 at his residence.

Roger "Spider" Hall, 75, of Franklin, entered into rest June 24, 2019, at 2:33 p.m. at his residence.

June Morgan, age 94, of Franklin, died Sunday, July 7, 2019 at Greenview Regional Hospital in Bowling Green.

James Mann, age 92, of Franklin, died Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at Morning Side of Bowling Green.

Billy Wayne Hammock, age 74, of Franklin, died Monday, July 1, 2019 at his residence.

James E. Miller, age 68, of Franklin, died Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at his residence.

Walt Forshee, age 56, of Franklin, passed away Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 4:51 a.m. at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Robert W. "Bobby" Dyer, Jr., age 57, of Franklin, died Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at the Medical Center in Franklin.

Willis Herman McFadin, age 87, of Franklin, died Friday, June 28, 2019 at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Larry Wayne Wright, age 67, of Portland, Tennessee passed away June 25, 2019 at his home.

Frank Daniel Burton, Sr., age 58, of Franklin, died Saturday, June 15, 2019 at his residence.

Jimmy Carl Blewett, age 78, of Franklin, died Saturday, June 15, 2019 at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Christine Williams, age 90, of Franklin, passed away Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7 a.m. at The Medical Center in Franklin.

Jesse James "JB" Burgett, age 64, of Bowling Green, died Sunday, June 9, 2019 at The Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Charles Belcher, age 72, of Franklin, passed away Monday, May 20, 2019 at 2:32 p.m. at his residence.

Mary Ann Mathews, age 70, of Franklin, passed away Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 9 a.m. at her residence.

Vicki Kay Hager, age 69, of Franklin, passed away Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 9:33 p.m. at The Medical Center of Bowling Green.

Mary L. Stockton, age 89, of Franklin, died Thursday, June 13, 2019 at Colonial Center in Bowling Green.

Valada, nee Stein, Owens, age 102, of Tilden, Illinois died May 31, 2019 at Coulterville Care Center in Coulterville, Illinois.

Jearline Alford Scott, age 78, of Bowling Green, died Saturday, June 1, 2019 at Hopkins Nursing Facility in Woodburn.

Terry L. Gosnell, age 56, of Portland, Tennessee died Monday, May 27, 2019 at his residence.

Lester Key, 81, of Franklin, passed away peacefully surrounded by family on Sunday, June 2, 2019.

Phyllis Groce, age 65, of Burkesville, died Saturday, June 1, 2019 at Vanderbilt University Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

Linda Vita Larsen, age 70, of Franklin, passed away Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 10:47 p.m. at her residence.