Soccer team

The 2015 Franklin-Simpson Hig School soccer team stands ready for the season. Pictured from left to right are: Dallas Stradtner, Christopher Cotterill, Ty Murray, Austin McGee, Alex Ladd, Prestin Turner, Kain Wheeler, Justin Cox, goalkeeper Cooper Degraffenreid, Dylan Brown, David Melton, Ben Byrum, Quinton Taylor, Trenton Jones, Kurtis Geske, Caleb Wilson and Alex Grace.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.